New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sane, single, solvent and searching

Post op' ts, some say attractive. Easy going, go with the flow, a bit shy at first, with fantasies still to indulge.

I'm fortunate enough to be retired, which gives me time to fill my days doing what I enjoy. Mostly it's making guitars and such plus trying to play them! Otherwise, charity work takes up a couple of days each week and not forgetting caring for my beautiful greyhound oh, and then there's washing, cleaning cooking, shopping but, I'm happy with that. It would be kind of fantastic to share some time with a special lady though. A long term relationship would make life just perfect.

If you can't show your face, then it's unlikely that I will be interested. Similarly, if you think that a pic' of your intimate parts is a valid subject then I won't be interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a public garden by an office block

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person